TS DOST Phase 2 Allotment Results

TS DOST Phase 2 Allotment Results 2022 released at dost.cgg.gov.in. You can check online report dates.

  Candidates who registered for TS DOST Phase 2 Seat Allotment can check the result on DOST official site. As per TS DOST schedule counseling will be held between August 27 and August 29, 2022 for round 2 results of online self-reporting seat allotment.

Telangana State Degree Online Services, Telangana, TS DOST Phase 2 Seat Allotment Result 2022 Results Out! Candidates who have registered for TS DOST Phase 2 Seat Allotment can check the result on the official website--dost.cgg.gov.in. Candidates allotted seats will have to participate in online process of self reporting. As per TS DOST Timetable for Counseling Online Self Reporting Report, Round 2 Seat Allotment Results will be held from August 27-29, 2022.

TS DOST Phase 2 Seat Allotment Result 2022 Direct Link

Students who are satisfied with their allotted seats can report online within the specified deadline. Students who are not satisfied with their seats can pay for the seat reservation fee and use the online option in future. Allotment of TS Dost three seats in 2022. TS Dost Phase 3 Registrations will start on August 29, 2022. For third stage counseling registration students must pay Rs. 400 to be paid.

Also Read: TS Dost 2022 Seat Allotment Report for Phase 2 released today at dost.cgg.gov.in

Students who have confirmed their seats (at each stage) through self-reporting on the Internet will have to attend their allotted college in person from September 16 to 22, 2022. After they submit the required certificates and pay the required fee and then their seat is confirmed.

TS DOST counseling is conducted for students who have cleared their 12th class exams for admission in BA, BCom (Voc), BCom (Hon), BSW, BBM, BCA and many other undergraduate programs. Under the DOST admissions, seven universities participating in the program include Osmania, Kakatiya, Telangana, Palamuru, Mahatma Gandhi, Satavahana, and Mahila Vishwa Vidyalayam (Women's University) as well as TSBTETs.

Previous Post Next Post